Addresses

Administration1600 State Street
Houston, Texas 77007
Map/Directions
Texas Police Trust (Insurance)1600 State Street
Houston, Texas 77007
Legal Services1600 State Street, Ste. 200
Houston, Texas 77007
Public Safety Financial Group
(HPOU Deferred Comp)
1710 State Street
Houston, TX 77007

Phone Numbers

Administration832.200.3410
Administration Fax832.200.3470
Board of Directors Fax832.200.3485
Legal Services832.200.3420
Legal Services Fax832.200.3426
Insurance832.200.3410
Insurance Fax832.200.3470
Texas Police Trust832.200.3410
Public Safety Financial Group
(HPOU Deferred Comp)
832-200-3440
Public Safety Financial Group Fax713.492.2005

Email

General Questionsinfo@hpou.org
Legal Serviceslegal@hpou.org
Texas Police Trustinfo@policetrust.com
Government Relationsgovernment@hpou.org
Education Committeeeducation@hpou.org
Election Committeeelections@hpou.org
Website Adminadmin@hpou.org